Customer reviews for White Stuff MOJITO DRESS

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at White Stuff.

White Stuff MOJITO DRESS

A pretty summer dress with lace trims and a tie at the waist for a perfect fit. Shell: 100% Cotton Lining: 100% Cotton Machine washable Size 12 high shoulder neck point to hem approx 101cm
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Hearts
6
4 Hearts
2
3 Hearts
0
2 Hearts
0
1 Heart
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for MOJITO DRESS
Review 1 for MOJITO DRESS
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful and summery

Posted18 July 2013
Customer avatar
Bunsmum
fromCambridge
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Female size:12
I mainly shop for White Stuff:online
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fell in love with this dress as soon as I saw it and so glad it fitted! Gives a lovely shape and is very comfortable to wear. Great to daytime or relaxed evenings out. Had loads of compliments too!
Bust Size:32E
Pets:1 cat
What makes you happy:My kids and spending time with friends
Interests:Kids stuff, Eating and Drinking, Music, Cooking, Reading, Parties, Travel, Theatre, Pets, TV and films, Family stuff, Social media
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for MOJITO DRESS
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love love love!!

Posted01 July 2013
Customer avatar
Becky20
fromWorcestershire
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Female size:10
I mainly shop for White Stuff:John lewis
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I had this dress as a birthday present from my lovely husband and i am thrilled with it. WS clothes are so unique and lovely so very pleased. My only slight grumble in that while the neckline isnt as low as it is sometimes (like on their tunics) it is a little gappey when i lean over. Not sure if that's the dresses fault or mine though!
Bust Size:32ff
Pets:chocolate lab called Bailey
What makes you happy:sunshine, wine and family time!
Interests:Kids stuff, Eating and Drinking, Cooking, Reading, Parties
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for MOJITO DRESS
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely dress

Posted30 June 2013
Customer avatar
KW271
fromManchester , UK
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely good quality dress with a fab print. Fits beautifully and I can't wait for some sun!
Interests:Eating and Drinking, Music, Cooking, Vintage, Charity, Reading, Theatre & Culture, Travel, Theatre, TV and films, Cinema, Family stuff
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for MOJITO DRESS
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Lovely dress, beware of the sleeves

Posted29 June 2013
Customer avatar
Tigger82
fromLeeds, UK
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Female size:12
I mainly shop for White Stuff:online
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The fit, length and quality of this dress are all great, but they seem to have designed the sleeves to be as unflattering as possible! With a cardi on top, no one will notice though....
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for MOJITO DRESS
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very pretty dress

Posted29 June 2013
Customer avatar
Only1lucylocket
fromNorthants
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Female size:12
I mainly shop for White Stuff:In shops
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely dress, fits well, the hemline is pretty too. Just need the sun to start shining now!
Interests:Music, Cooking, Charity, Reading, TV and films
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for MOJITO DRESS
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely fit

Posted28 June 2013
Customer avatar
Janbo
fromSwindon
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Female size:8
I mainly shop for White Stuff:In shops
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I tried this on and had to walk through the shop to let my husband see it on me and at least 2 customers said how lovely it looked on me. I feel very comfortable wearing it and everyone tells me I look 'cute' in it. Not bad for a 62 year old!! I did have to take it up as I'm only 4ft 10, but that wasn't a problem. This is also my eldest daughter's favorite shop.
Bust Size:34A
Pets:One fat cat and one tiny one
What makes you happy:Being with my family
Interests:Music, Reading, Travel, Gardening, Pets
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for MOJITO DRESS
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful summer dress !

Posted23 June 2013
Customer avatar
buttercup
fromNorfolk
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Female size:12
I mainly shop for White Stuff:In shops
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a stunning summer dress, great length im 5'7 and it sits just above my knee. The fit is brilliant, i have had lots of compliments whilst wearing the dress !
You can't beat white stuff dresses !
Bust Size:32G
Pets:Black labrador and a fluffy black and white cat
What makes you happy:Being around friends and family
Interests:Eating and Drinking, Music, Vintage, Travel, Pets, TV and films, Fitness, Family stuff
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for MOJITO DRESS
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely lightweight summer dress

Posted21 June 2013
Customer avatar
Teresa001
fromMilton Keynes
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Female size:14
I mainly shop for White Stuff:John lewis
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I don't normally wear daytime summer dresses but this one was perfect and wore it to my grandaughter's first birthday party.
I'm in between a size 14-16 but the 14 fitted surprisingly well. The little zip at the side is easy to miss though, as I initially struggled to get it over my large bust!
Bust Size:36g
Pets:no
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.